jump to navigation

A New Idea September 29, 2010

Posted by Nora in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ok, so here’s my latest idea… Flashcard Toilet Paper!  Really. Just think about it. Kids love to READ in the bathroom – on the potty. My fifth grader has read endless chapters of numerous novels in the bathroom and my second grader gets through two to three books at a sitting!!  My point is that the bathroom setting provides for a captive audience. What if I designed toilet paper with sight words on each square. And why stop there? There’s no reason that the bathroom has to be limited to literacy. Why not a roll of toilet paper containing math facts? The possibilities are endless – excuse the pun. I think I need to give this a bit more thought. Let me know what you think.  Oh gosh, I think I just thought of a name for this product…Flash and Flush.  (Maybe that’s going a bit too far.)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

